Michigan Indoor Track Series

Michigan Indoor Track Series

Latest News

Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter

You can like us on facebook by searching 'Michigan Indoor Track Series' in the search bar.  You can also follow us on Twitter @mitstrack 

2008 MITS Results

Date: Location:
1/4/2008 Friday Macomb Community College Results  Boys | Girls
1/15/2008 Tuesday Central Michigan University Results  Boys | Girls
1/17/2008 Thursday University of Michigan Results
1/18/2008 Friday Macomb Community College Results Boys | Girls
1/21/2008 Monday Michigan State University Results Boys | Girls
1/24/2008 Thursday Eastern Michigan University Results
1/26/2008 Saturday Lake Superior State University Results
1/26/2008 Saturday Albion College Results Boys | Girls
1/26/2008 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results Boys | Girls
2/1/2008 Friday Saginaw Valley State University Results
2/2/2008 Saturday Albion College Results
2/7/2008 Thursday Hillsdale College Results
2/8/2008 Friday Macomb Community College Results
2/8/2008 Friday Saginaw Valley State University Results
2/10/2008 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
2/12/2008 Tuesday Central Michigan University Results
2/15/2008 Friday Macomb Community College Results Boys | Girls
2/16/2008 Saturday Hillsdale College Results
2/16/2008 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
2/17/2008 Sunday Grand Valley State University Results
2/23/2008 Saturday Albion College Results
2/23/2008 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results Boys | Girls
2/24/2008 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
2/29/2008 Saturday MITS State Championship Results Boys | Girls
 
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack.com