Michigan Indoor Track Series

Michigan Indoor Track Series

Latest News

Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter

You can like us on facebook by searching 'Michigan Indoor Track Series' in the search bar.  You can also follow us on Twitter @mitstrack 

2010 MITS Results

Date: Location:
12/12/2009 Saturday Saline High School Results
1/5/2010 Tuesday Cornerstone University Results
1/7/2010 Thursday Hillsdale College Results
1/9/2010 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
1/14/2010 Thursday Eastern Michigan University Results
1/16/2010 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
1/18/2010 Monday Michigan State University Results
1/19/2010 Tuesday Cornerstone University Results
1/19/2010 Tuesday Central Michigan University Results
1/20/2010 Wednesday Saginaw Valley State University Results
1/23/2010 Saturday Albion College Results
1/23/2010 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
1/27/2010 Wednesday Eastern Michigan University Results
1/30/2010 Saturday Albion College Results
1/30/2010 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
2/3/2010 Wednesday Saginaw Valley State University Results
2/4/2010 Thursday Hillsdale College Results
2/5/2010 Friday Macomb Communitiy College Results
2/9/2010 Tuesday Cornerstone University Results
2/13/2010 Saturday Albion College Results
2/16/2010 Tuesday Cornerstone University Results
2/16/2010 Tuesday Central Michigan University Results
2/17/2010 Wednesday Saginaw Valley State University Results
2/18/2010 Thursday University of Michigan Results
2/19/2010 Friday Macomb Community College Results
2/20/2010 Saturday Grand Valley State University Results
2/27/2010 Saturday MITS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP Results

 
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack