2013-2014 Schedule

2013-2014 MITS Schedule

DATE:

 Venue Info:

Results:

Waivers: 

December 12      Thursday      GVSU                                     Results             GVSU Waiver
December 13 Friday Macomb Results SVSU Waiver
December 20 Friday SVSU Cancelled
CMU Waiver
December 20 Friday Macomb Results Macomb Waiver
January 3 Friday U of M Results U of M Waiver
January 3 Friday Macomb Results
January 4 Saturday CMU Results
January 7 Tuesday Cornerstone (HJ, SP, PV) Results
January 9 Thursday U of M Results
January 9 Thursday Macomb Results
January 11 Saturday GVSU Results
January 11 Saturday SVSU Results
January 14 Tuesday Cornerstone (HJ, SP, PV) Results
January 16 Thursday U of M Results
January 18 Saturday Hillsdale Results
January 20 Monday EMU  Results
January 20 Monday MSU Results
January 23 Thursday U of M Results
January 24 Friday CMU Cancelled
January 28 Tuesday Cornerstone (HJ, SP, PV) Results
January 29 Wednesday U of M Results
January 30 Thursday Hillsdale Results
January 31 Friday GVSU Results
February 1 Saturday SVSU Results
February 6 Thursday Macomb Results
February 7 Friday   SVSU (Distance Festival) Results
February 8 Saturday SVSU Results
February 11 Tuesday Cornerstone (HJ, SP, PV) Results
February 12 Wednesday U of M Results
February 13 Thursday Hillsdale Results
February 13 Thursday Macomb Results
February 15 Saturday CMU Last Chance T&V Meet Results
February 22 Saturday CMU (MITS STATE MEET) Revised Results

 

*Subject to change